20

četvrtak

listopad

2011

MUSIC I LIKE T SHIRT - MUSIC I LIKE


Music I Like T Shirt - Wholesale Burn Out T Shirts - Xl White T Shirt.



Music I Like T Shirt





music i like t shirt






    music i
  • MUSIC-N refers to a family of computer music programs and programming languages descended from or influenced by MUSIC, a program written by Max Mathews in 1957 at Bell Labs . MUSIC was the first computer program for generating digital audio waveforms through direct synthesis.

  • (Music Is) Music Is is a musical with a book by George Abbott, music by Richard Adler, and lyrics by Will Holt. It is the second musical adaptation of the William Shakespeare play Twelfth Night, following Your Own Thing in 1968.











Music




Music





Life is like music; it must be composed by ear, feeling, and instinct, not by rule.

- Samuel Butler

--

So here's the update folks: I moved about 12 days ago to London, started looking for a place to stay, got myself a new phone number, all that fun stuff. So far, London has been really good to me, and my job there is fantastic. Phenomenal, in fact. Great coworkers, great work, and excellent location.

Anyhoo, I found out pretty soon that my work permit was hitting quite a few roadblocks, meaning I came home yesterday (back to Toronto) to try and get some paperwork sorted. I'm going to be here until the work permit gets approved, so that could be one day, or one month. Who knows? It's a little annoying to be back, and to tell you the truth, I'm quite upset to be here, but you gotta do what you gotta do, right?

So yup, I'm here in Toronto, so don't come visit me in London just yet. And I apologize for the lack of commenting all that stuff, 2007 has just been a bit crazier than I expected it to be. Hope you're all doing well!











Music Go Music




Music Go Music





Music Go Music live at the Ulu. I hate the venue but LOVE the band :) Really sad I didn't see them at Hoxton but this certainly cheered me up, after mucho power outage at their first song Just Me they continue on playing through anthem after anthem of awesome. Sadly the audience and venue proves a shoddy and undeserving place for a band such as Music Go Music, filled with annoying hecklers and bimbo students who are going out for "laughs" (we call it the lulz). Anyway, none of this stopped me from grooving along to them. They played a new song which was once again a cross between their other track Reach Out and Knights of Cydonia (think horse riding). Light of Love and Thousand Crazy Nights were also awesome sauce. Warm In The Shadows was a lovely grooving end to it all. Thanks to Anika for camera smuggling :)









music i like t shirt







Similar posts:

cheap horse t shirts

t shirts with picture

sleeve designer t shirts

t shirt tall size

fishing long sleeve t shirt

v neck cotton t shirts

dope band t shirts

design t shirts free

design your own t shirt chicago



<< Arhiva >>